Lately, gray has made quite a showing in the world of decorating.  This neutral color is everywhere…from bedrooms….

 

to living rooms…..

 

to kitchens….

and dining rooms….

So, I mentioned in the previous post, that I, too, want to jump on the gray bandwagon by painting my bedroom walls the color.  Over the weekend, I narrowed my selection to two.  Today, my daughter and I painted color blocks on the largest wall in the room.  I’m sure my husband will weigh-in with his choice (or non-choice), but I’d also like to hear what color you guys think I should paint our bedroom walls…the warmer Kendall Charcoal or the deeper Gray?  Both are from Benjamin Moore’s historical colors collection.

We will be making our final decision this weekend, so get your votes in!  I would also love to hear your opinions/suggestions in the comments section.  This is the first step in our bedroom “refresh” project.  So stay-tuned for more updates!

Top: Benjamin Moore Kendall Charcoal; Bottom: Benjamin Moore Gray

 
 
